THE NATIONAL VOICE OF FAMILIES
PROTECTING FAMILIES FROM THE FAMILY COURT SYSTEM

Leadership

Founder & President – Gregory T. Roberts  groberts@fclu.org  
Legal Council – Jennifer Farris, Esq.  jfarris@fclu.org
Chief Operational Strategist – Gary Jacobs gjacobs@fclu.org
Chief Media Strategist – Randall Stone rstone@fclu.org
Don Desroches  ddesroches@fclu.org 
Press Secretary – Christopher Donnelly  cdonnelly@fclu.org
Communications & Fund Raising Director – Dorian Stern  dstern@fclu.org 
Marketing & Social Media Director – Sara Sullivan  ssullivan@fclu.org 
Executive Editor – Jody H. Purdom  jpurdon@fclu.org
CEMA© Program Director – Corey M. Lewis  clewis@fclu.org 
JIP© Program Director – David Menchell, MD  dmenchell@fclu.org
E Systems Director – Jason Fourmont  jfourmont@fclu.org
Affiliate Program – Lainie Mataras  lmataras@fclu.org 
Treasurer & Secretary – Darren J. Smarslok  dsmarslok@fclu.org
Staff Writer – Jeffrey Dobkin
Staff Writer – Corey M. Lewis
Web Development – Donna Michitson
 
Thanks To All Contributors Who Work Anonymously Behind The Scenes – Thank You!